New year

tuva-tovslid-14

If the sky is the limit…

My main resolution for 2016 was to keep sending my first manuscript to publishers. And I have. No luck yet, but it has been out there all year. The rest is out of my hands.

My resolutions for 2017 are not that different. I plan to finish my second manuscript and start sending that one out as well. In addition I really hope to have my third one rewritten at least a couple of times.

If all goes well I will be able to round of 2017 with three presentable manuscripts. I like the sound of that!

Hoping for and working for a great new year!

Leave a Reply

