In between projects

Tuva Tovslid

Writing by hand

Having finished my short story and still not gotten the feedback on my second manuscript, it feels like I am on some sort of vacation.

While I prefer to work on a project, it is nice to have some space to just write without any goals. When I do that, I prefer to write by hand. The smell of ink and paper is the best.

My sister promised to give me back my manuscript on the 17th of May, so until then, this strange writing vacation continuous. I might even draw something.

Leave a Reply

