Writing on holiday

Writing away from home

My old room

I want to be able to write everywhere. I have found that the only thing I really need, is enough peace of mind to be able to concentrate. Not always possible, but worth striving for.

If I can choose though, I prefer a table and a chair, a view of some sort, and if I am in luck, a closed door. This Easter I found a good place: my old room at my parents place.

If only I could train someone to make me coffee…

One thought on “Writing on holiday

Leave a Reply

